new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Weak Kitty
2005, April 11 - 10:36 p.m.

So there is no more fever left. I will be going in to work tomorrow. I got absolutely nothing done this weekend except sleep, blow my nose, shiver and sweat through my clothes. I am now weak as a kitten and movement in general is very tiring. I've been sleeping a lot today and I feel ready to sleep some more.

It was weird, I mean, today I had no concept of time. I kept sleeping, waking, looking around, sleeping, waking, doing something, sleeping. Now it's 10:30.

I am so happy that Ross stayed with me. It's Monday night and I've been sick since Friday morning. He was going to leave Friday when I went to work and he kept putting off actually going. He made speghetti tonight and it's been the first meal I've been able to eat in days.

Oy, I'm getting tired just writing this. Seriously. I need protein. Tomorrow, I eat chicken.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25