new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Jem of a Deal
2005, April 29 - 8:06 a.m.

Guess who gets vacation time! Me! I didn't think I would get any until I had worked a year but turns out due to the timing of when I was hired and that fact that the closed captioning department is super nice, I actually can take a two week vacation.

I'm really excited about this. I thought I would have to wait until next summer to get that, but next summer I'll be able to take three weeks vacation! Whee! Life looks and feels so great when you know that you have things to look forward to.

Speaking of good things, I've been watching Jem on DVD. I borrowed it from Ella and I'm reliving all these wonderful childhood memories. What a fun show. It actually has a plot too, unlike most children's shows.

And that's what I'm going to go do now. Yay Jem!

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25