new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Vive
2005, May 20 - 3:48 p.m.

Ross is home and I am filled with joy. No, really, real joy! Yay! I was expecting him around 7:00 or 8:00 and he showed up at my work and surprised me at 12:30. I couldn't believe how happy I was to see him. Lots of public kissing and hugging and to heck with anyone who was uncomfortable! I missed him!

We went back to my place together after work and it was wonderful. I couldn't stop looking at him. He kept telling me how much he had missed me, that I was pretty and how much he loved me. I soaked it all up like a sponge. I couldn't stop saying the same things again and again. It was like a quota that needed to be filled after so many days absence.

Sleeping with him again and holding him again was amazing. And we were able to finally talk about what had been going on with me. And he understood. And I explained the way I was feeling, now, then and why. Everything got discussed and it felt incredibly good. Not having him around to talk to about this stuff was so hard. And now, even though I know this isn't over, everything that has been going on wtih me feels more manageable and I'm optimistic. Everything feels right when I'm lying beside him.

He brought me back a fairy figurine that reminded him of the book I'm trying to write. It was really thoughtful and it honestly did remind me of my main character. He also brought me back some perfume in a really pretty bottle. He actually picked it out because he liked the bottle. That is so like him. It smells awesome.

We're going to go see the Star Wars movie soon, as soon as he gets to my work. I'm really jazzed. Vive le everything.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25