new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Weekend Intentions
2005, June 7 - 8:23 a.m.

Ross and I talked about what had happened. I still don't think he completely gets it, but at the very least we were able to talk about things that could have happened differently that day, just things that would have made the situation better and less hurtful.

There were good talks all around though and nothing got left unsaid or anything.

The weekend was nice. Ross and I tried to go to Wonderland twice. I say tried because we had good intentions but they never really panned out. We mostly stayed in bed a lot, we went out for dinner once and watched movies and talked, laughed, shared secrets, made a meal together and shared some passione. It was a good time.

I'm pretty sure my second and third season of the Dead Zone is coming today. Ross hasn't seen the second season so we have to get through that before we can get to season 3.

Oy... looks like a slow day at work today. Still, I should get to it.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25