new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Traveller
2005, June 22 - 1:10 p.m.

Oy... where have my days been going? I have this massive bruise around one of my incisions. The two aren't actually connected, I'm just feeling scatterbrained.

I'm still off work though most of the major recovery is done. I have a few reasons why I'm still off. One, is that walking small distances wears me out and makes my hand throb for some reason. My hand that had the IV in it has a bruised vein that has been amazingly restricting for me. After walking for a short while my incisions and the site of my missing appendix also begin to throb.

A part of me thinks, "I can still work under these conditions." but still the other part of me wants to be absolutely sure before I go back. I have a follow-up appointment in two days. I'll ask him. I'm sure I'll be at work in a few days.

I get to see Ross again today. He had been gone for four days, which dragged on like heck because I've had nothing to do but get better. So I'm excited about that. His stuff is getting moved into his apartment today.

I go to Vancouver in a week and a bit and when I get back his place will be his completely.

I'm kind of bummed that he's going to Vancouver too, for a week, later this summer and not with me when I go. He'll be going a few weeks before he and I go on our trip. He's a traveller. I'm in love with a traveller.

We had a talk last night. We actually had a five hour conversation, which is the longest ever. We talked a bit about where our relationship was going. More or less we're both in the same place. I see myself with him because I've found what I want. It's a nice feeling.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25