new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Happy
2005, June 24 - 7:56 p.m.

Ross is here in Toronto to live and that is really, really awesome. I saw my doctor today and he said I could resume my normal activities, which is also really, really awesome. And as such, I've been having sex again after over two weeks without due to period and then an operation and that is as well super awesome.

So things are good here. I go back to work tomorrow and then hopefully will have enough time to catch a friend ride a bike in the dyke march. Yes, Pride is happening this weekend in Toronto and it also marks when Ross and I first met. The actual year mark is in four days.

Lord, but let me just say something about sex... I've never had it this good. It's passionate, it's hot, it's amazing and finding new ways to do things with Ross is sooo nice. We're obviously a little limited with options but finding out a new tidbit of fun... yeah, I'm just really happy/satisfied.

And now it's time for Thai food and me taking Ross's wheelchair down the stairs by myself for the first time since my appendicitis. Wish me luck.

Huzzah!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25