new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

IBS not BS
2005, July 20 - 1:39 p.m.

I was up all night with pain and grossness. I may have eaten food that I shouldn't have, I may have been stressed out a bit. Either way, I was in agony on the toilet until 3:30 last night and took the day off work to recover.

I was researching IBS online and found there were many support groups, which I had found laughable. They all said things about "those suffering from IBS" which I thought was BS. I mean, abnormal intestinal activity isn't so bad.

Well, I learned my lesson alright. It's never been that bad before. I felt sick to my stomach, I felt pain, I felt horrible all over and tender too. Suffer isn't such a bad word.

I was on the phone with Hos for the first time in ages and had to get off abruptly as I started feeling painful pressure and nausea.

I really need to learn how to manage this.

3 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25