new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Harry Potter spoilers... No, just kidding.
2005, July 22 - 10:28 a.m.

This letter I wrote to Ross pretty well sums up all I have to say about today.

Well, I have had quite the day, and it's only 10:15 am.

My day started out rather poorly. I bought my morning coffee and promptly spilled it on my white skirt (which I had just gotten back from the dry cleaners) and on my Harry Potter book that I intended on reading during my lunch break. I spilled my coffee again on my shirt. I threw out what was left at Osgoode before I had any more accidents. I attribute these spills to a shaky hand.

I was able to get most of the coffee out in the kitchen at work. I started my work day and within 20 minutes I felt sick and went to the bathroom where I had the good fortune to make it to a toilet just before I threw up my coffee.

I was home again before 9:00. Somehow the streets and the subway were all very empty. It was really wierd. It also started to rain.

And now I am done Harry Potter (The ending-- OH MY GOD!!!!) and I am sick to my stomach, even though it should be pretty empty by now and I'm wondering if the rest of my day will consist of me vomitting stomach acid.

These past few days have not been too good to me. Let's hope tomorrow is better. I hope you have a nice time in Whistler and I hope that's how you spell Whistler. I'll be in bed and/or not too far from the bathroom for the rest of the evening. I think tai chi has been ruled out for me tonight.

I'll talk to you later.

Love you

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25