new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Out of Balance
2006, March 22 - 1:03 p.m.

Not a lot has been happening with me, though something is happening with my Dad. He and Debby broke up.

This has happened before and it was mended but it seems to be taking a long time for this to get fixed. I'm nervous that this may really be the end of their relationship. She is so good for him that if she isn't around I don't know what will happen.

I was close to severing contact with him years ago and then he met her and she made things livable. And I really like her. She's the best he is ever going to do, too.

It just makes me nervous. I'm going to K-Town this weekend and I don't know how that's going to be. I'm a little concerned about that.

Ross and I are going on another date tonight and then he is off on a skiiing trip Thursday night until about Tuesday or Wednesday. It's nearly a week and I'll have several things on the go while he's away. The company party is on Friday, a quickie trip to K-Town this weekend, a councellor's appointment on Monday, working on my assignment Monday and Tuesday and making arrangements for Ross's birthday present. I'm getting him personalized stationery. He likes writing letters and I thought it would be a neat thing for him to have.

Hopefully he'll like that. I never truly feel 100% sure about what I choose to give him. I think I've done well so far on past present-giving occasions but I still never get very confident with his gifts.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25