new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Gay Town
2004, June 24 - 7:02 p.m.

So I'm going to gay pride this weekend with Ella! I've never been and I'm very anxious to push my boundaries. I mean, it's a straight world out there with lots of heterosexuality. I'm in the majority and I'm comfortable with it.

I want to see what it is like being in the minority with super gayness. I mean, how uncomfortable is it for a gay person to go into a straight bar? How uncomfortable is it to be in a place where almost everyone is het and you're not?

So... I want to see how it feels. And Ella wanted me to come and party in gay town so this is a perfect opportunity.

People will probably assume I'm gay. Hehe! I've been taken for gay before but in a huge crowd during pride, who would assume I'm straight?

I'm antisipating this experience.

But speaking of gay and Ella, I'm seeing her tonight to deliver her present from Cuba (It's been forever but she'll finally have it!) and to borrow her Game Cube. I'm just itching to play Harvest Moon: A wonderful life.

I wish it would cool down outside. I want to wear my poncho.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25